[Gods of Gaming]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Gods of Gaming]

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Banned for leaving the server and coming back in,

Go down 
+2
T3CH
LiamButler
6 posters
AuthorMessage
LiamButler
Uber Nub
Uber Nub

Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, Empty
PostSubject: Banned for leaving the server and coming back in,   Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 4:40 am

since I am a total noob at this game I do not like people to see my terrible score and apparently neither does JackBaure(sp) (supreme) as I learned this trick from him. He did not even warn me. Tony told him to leave us alone and he would not. I enjoy this clans server and would like to continue playing and learn to play better. Thanks
Back to top Go down
T3CH
The person whose name is above this has no life.
The person whose name is above this has no life.
T3CH

PostSubject: Re: Banned for leaving the server and coming back in,   Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 6:18 am

lol
Back to top Go down
[GoG] Jesus

PostSubject: didnt ban you so stfu   Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 6:40 am

i only banned socket trooper stfu now please
Back to top Go down
LiamButler
Uber Nub
Uber Nub

PostSubject: Re: Banned for leaving the server and coming back in,   Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 3:45 pm

well you banned me by mistake, can you please unban me? it kicked me and said i was added to ban list i would really appreciate it.
Back to top Go down
LiamButler
Uber Nub
Uber Nub

PostSubject: Re: Banned for leaving the server and coming back in,   Banned for leaving the server and coming back in, I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 3:58 pm