[Gods of Gaming]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Gods of Gaming]

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[CRKD] Lord Mega's Application

Go down 
+3
BOB FUCKING VILA
easy muhfuckin e
Lord Mega
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Lord Mega
Homicidal Maniac
Homicidal Maniac

[CRKD] Lord Mega's Application Empty
PostSubject: [CRKD] Lord Mega's Application   [CRKD] Lord Mega's Application I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 24, 2008 12:22 am

Hey GoG, how's it going?

*Name : Ray

CSS Nickname : [CRKD] Lord Mega

Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:10419527

Got a Mic?: Yes, I used it sometimes, not all the time like Bambe or anything, but I do use it moderately.

*Other Clans : I'm an admin at CRKD Clan, basically one of the leaders now. It's the first Halo PC clan, another clan similiar to GoG. We started playing CSS as a clan, that's how I started playing and found this server.

*Other Games : Halo PC, Warcraft III: Frozen Throne

*Any other information you'd like to add: I've been playing at the GoG server for a while now, and I really like the way its run. The people are chill, admins are cool. Every time I play there, it makes the game worthwhile. I haven't played any other server since I found this one lol.

I consider myself a chill guy... sort of. On the pc, I am, but if you find me in school, you'll see me working hard at competitions and such. I game to relax myself, because being one of the top students in the grade is pretty damn demanding.

I've seen many of you guys in game, and thanks to GoG, have a nice base of friends now. I've played with Bob, Twizzy, Darth, easy, Elie, Jewish, Irish, penta, bambe, ranger, and others (sorry if I forgot you).

Uh, I like to program, currently teaching myself web languages like CSS, JS, PHP, etc. I know Java and Pascal, and want to get into C++ and Python but lack the time to.

I swim and play ultimate frisbee, used to be a feared baseball player. im pretty much drug free.